Governing Body


Members of Governing Body

1Dr. K. V. Subba ReddyChairman of the SocietyPresident
2Miss. K. LahariVice-President of the SocietyMember
3Mrs. S. Vijaya LakshmammaSecretary of the SocietyMember
4Mr. S. Sreenivasa ReddyTreasurer of the SocietyMember
5Mrs. P. Manasa DeviAuditor of the SocietyMember
6AICTE NomineeAICTE NomineeAICTE Nominee
7AP State Government NomineeAP State Government NomineeAP State Government Nominee
8Dr. Sankar Sekhar RajuProfessor in Mathematics Dept. JNTU College of Engineering,

Pulivendula - 516390

University Nominee
9Dr. N. Venkata ReddyVirchow Laboratories Limited.    S.V. Co-op.

Industrial Estate I.D.A, Jeedimetla

Hyderabad-500 055

Industry Nominee
10Mr. P. Srinivasa RaoScientist –G

Nuclear Fuel Complex

Hyderabad - 500062

11Dr. M. VeerannaPrincipal

St. Johns College of Engineering and Technology

Yerrakota (V)

Yemmiganur - 518360

12Dr. M.L. NarasimhuluProfessor of Civil Engineering,                        Dr.KVSRIT, Kurnool - 518218Member
13Mr. M. MadhuSenior Faculty, Electrical Electronic Engineering,

Dr.KVSRIT, Kurnool - 518218

14Dr. C. DhanarajPrincipalMember Secretary

News Letter

To get more updates subscribe our News Letter
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On Instagram